A Man Who Live Alone (Ch.1)

Good Fanfiction

Cast : Kim Nam Joon (Rap Monster of BTS) , Han Ri An (OC), Kim Tae Hyung (V of BTS)

Genre : Romance

Rate : NC-17

***

When tomorrow comes

I’ll be on my own, Feeling frightened up

The things that I don’t know

When tomorrow comes

And though the road is long, I Look up to the sky

In the dark I found, I stop and I won’t fly

(Flashlight – Jessie J)

View original post 1,805 more words

About ydghyuk

Just like creating my scenario of life by myself

Posted on 01/07/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Bagus min…..
    Kurang panjang sih… tapi tak apa……

    Semangat ngelanjutnya ya…….
    Hwaiting…… !!!!!

Jangan lupa komennya..!!

